Welcome to FARCNJ.COM
Home of the Freehold Area Running Club


  • FARC Donates to Freehold Open Door & Michael Tighe Park

  Open Door - Rich Cobin , Geralyn Fraggetta-Drury  FARC - Mark Guberman, Janet Bergum         


         Michael Tighe Park: Vera Ceravolo ; FARC - Janet Bergum, Jason Chaikin 




James Gaughan Kyle Spector Nolan Kus Tommy Decker





President Vice PresidentVice President TreasurerSecretary
Ron Salvio Mark GubermanBuddy FitchJanet Bergum Carrie Schaefer

since 1/5/07