2011 Awards Banquet

Our House Restaurant, Farmingdale

February 5, 2011


2011 Executive Officers

Scholastic Runner of the Year: Arielle Weiner

Runner of the Year: Pat Hancock

President's Award: John MacGilvary

Race Walker of the Year - Ron Salvio

Master Runner of the Year: Bob Roman

Don Spadola Memorial: Rich Edwards

Don Deneck Memorial: Fran Kugelmas

Most Improved:  Cathy O'Flaherty

Female Masters: Marilyn Ryder